Soul Body Harmony

About me

I have had the chance to be born in the Hungarian minority of Transylvania (Romania), during a dictatorship and then, to have lived in several liberal countries of Europe, so that opened up pretty much my horizons. I was always very much interested about human nature, different cultures, mentalities, habits, behavioral patterns, wounds and asked myself about their roots and causes, as well as about the possibilities we, Humans have to change, to evolve, to heal and to live an accomplished and happy life.

 

I am fundamentally a pragmatic and practical person who has always loved mathematics and logics, so even if I studied Applied Foreign Languages, I remained focused on finance and administration, domains in which I have been working since I finished my studies.

Besides, I was trying to find the answers to my questions, the sense of Life, why and how did I arrive where I am, where am I heading. One of the spiritual groups helping me with that a lot is the Rosicrucian Order (AMORC for those who are interested :)).

 

Then in 2015, by one of those huge 'coincidences' of Life, I learned about Philippe Mouchet and his therapeutic massage training. During this magnificent and life-changing journey of 4, basically 5 years, I got to know myself much better and I definitely got committed to the service of Life.

 

I also learned to much better listen to my inner Self, my intuition and my heart instead of trying to control things by staying in my mind and saying 'amen' to my ego's whims.

Many many people (I often call them angels), books, events and experiences influenced, inspired and helped me through my path, they still do, and I am deeply grateful to the Universe for all of them… 😇🙏

 

Trainings:

  • Initiatory Massage and Quantum Body Therapy - 4 years

        (Philippe Mouchet - www.ressourcements.be)

  • MISP : Massage in School Program (MISA International)
  • Baby Massage (Espace de Ressourcement, Liège)
  • Head and hand massage (Centre Prana, Ittre)

 

Ongoing studies:

  • One-year course to become an Initiatory Massage trainer  
  • Structural astrology - José Sol Roland

        (Work of Christian Duchaussoy) - a very powerful psychological and evolutionary tool - astrologiestructurale.com

Touching the soul through the body

Meeting with our higher Self:

awakening and heart-opening path helping to heal the deep wounds of the

soul through massage and energetic harmonization.

A subtle dialogue with the memories recorded by our body 

at different levels of consciousness.

 

 

'As above, so below' - The Emerald Tablet - Trismegistus

 

"Know thyself" – Temple of Delphi

Soul Body Harmony

Qui suis-je?

J'ai eu la chance d'être née dans la minorité hongroise de la Transylvanie (Roumanie), pendant une dictature, et ensuite d’avoir vécu dans plusieurs pays libéraux d’Europe, ce qui m'a ouvert bien des horizons. J'ai toujours été très intéressée par la nature humaine, les différentes cultures, mentalités, habitudes, comportements, blessures et me suis interrogée sur leurs racines et leurs causes, ainsi que sur les possibilités que nous, Humains, avons de changer, d'évoluer, de guérir et de vivre une vie accomplie et heureuse.


Je suis fondamentalement une personne pragmatique qui a toujours aimé les mathématiques et la logique, et bien qu’ayant étudié les Langues Étrangères Appliquées, je suis restée concentrée sur la finance et l’administration, domaines dans lesquels je travaille depuis la fin de mes études.


Parallèlement à cela, j'ai toujours essayé de trouver les réponses à mes questions sur le sens de la Vie, pourquoi et comment suis-je arrivée là où je suis, où vais-je ? L'un des groupes spirituels qui m'a beaucoup aidée sur mon chemin, est A.M.O.R.C. pour celles et ceux qui sont intéressés :)


Et puis en 2015, par une de ces grandes « coïncidences » de la Vie, j'ai découvert Philippe Mouchet et sa formation de thérapie corporelle quantique. Au cours de ce magnifique voyage de 4, ou plutôt 5 ans, qui m’a littéralement métamorphosée, j'ai appris à mieux me connaître et je me suis définitivement engagée au service de la vie.


J'ai aussi appris à mieux écouter mon Moi supérieur, mon intuition et mon cœur au lieu d'essayer de contrôler les choses en restant dans « l’intellect » et en disant « amen » aux caprices de mon ego.


Beaucoup de gens (je les appelle souvent des anges), de livres, d’événements et d’expériences m'ont influencée, inspirée et aidée lors de mon chemin, ils le font encore, et je suis profondément reconnaissante à l'Univers pour chacun d'eux...😇🙏


Formations :

  • Massage Initiatique et Thérapie Corporelle Quantique - 4 ans

        (Philippe Mouchet - www.ressourcements.be)

  • MISP: programme de massage à l'école (MISA International)
  • Massage bébé (Espace de Ressourcement, Liège)
  • Massage crânien et des mains (Centre Prana, Ittre)


Formation en cours

  • Cours d'un an pour devenir formatrice en Massage Initiatique
  • Astrologie structurale - José Sol Roland

        (Travail de Christian Duchaussoy) - un outil psychologique et évolutif très puissant - astrologiestructurale.com

Toucher l'âme à travers le corps

 

Rencontre avec notre Soi supérieur :

chemin d’éveil, d’ouverture du cœur et de guérison des blessures profondes

de l’âme par le massage et l’harmonisation énergétique.

Un dialogue subtil avec notre mémoire corporelle

à différents niveaux de conscience.

 

 

« Ce qui est en bas est comme ce qui est en haut »

- La tablette d'Émeraude - Trismégiste

 

« Connais-toi toi-même » - Delphes